WELCOME TO MINISTRY OF FEDERAL EDUCATION AND PROFESSIONAL TRAINING

Ministry Officials

S No.

Name

Designation

Email Address

Phone No.

Fax No.

Photograph/

Room No.

Minister's Office

1

 

Minister

minister@moent.gov.pk

 

 

 

2

 

Ps to Minister

psminister@moent.gov.pk

 

 

 

State Minister's Office

3

Mr. Baligh Ur Rehman

Minister of State

mos@moent.gov.pk

051-9213933

 051-9203742   

    

4

Mr. Shabbir Ahmed

SPS to Minister of State

psmos@moent.gov.pk

051-9203944

 051-9203742

 105

5

Mr. Habib Nawaz

Director to Minister of State

 

051-9202914

 051-9203742

 110

6

Ms Sana Hamid

 PRO to Minister of State

 

051-9103957

 051-9203742

 105

Secretary's Office

7

Mr. Haseeb Athar

Secretary

secretary@moent.gov.pk

051-9211622

 051-9205481

      

8

Mr. Mushtaq Ahmed

Ps to Secretary

pssecretary@moent.gov.pk

051-9201782

 051-9205481

 107

Additional Secretary's Office

9

 Mr. Imran Ahmad

Addl. Secretary

add.secretary@moent.gov.pk

051-9204565

 051-9204569

     

10

Mr. Sarfraz Ahmed

PS Additional Secretary

psadd.secretary@moent.gov.pk

051-9204565

 051-9204569

 108

Education Wing

11

Mr. Muhammad Rafique Tahir

Joint Educational Advisor

 mrtahir202@gmail.com

051-9103915

 051-9103946

 

12 Mrs. Talat Anjum Director General (Education)  dgeducation@moent.gov.pk  051-9104004  051-9103946                    216

13

Mr. Fazal e Hakeem

Deputy Secretary (Education)

dseducation@moent.gov.pk

051-9208082

 

 114

14

Mr. Kasusar Ali Khan

Section Officer (Education-I)

soedu1@moent.gov.pk

051-9203007

 

 134

15

Mr. Ghulam Murtaza

Section Officer (Education-II)

 soedu2@moent.gov.pk

051-9214982

 

 134

16

 Mr. Sayyed Saif Ali Shah

Section Officer (Education-III)

 

051-9205467

 

 121

Administration/Finance/Coordination Wing

17

Mr. Iftikhar Ahmed Babar

Join Secretary (Admin)

jsadmin@moent.gov.pk

051-9201833

 051-9204216

 111

18

Mr. Kanwal Javed

Deputy Secretary (Admin)

dsadmin@moent.gov.pk

051-9205433

 

 112

19

Mr. Muhammad Iqbal

Deputy Secretary (Coordination)

 

051-9205467

 

 114

20

 Mr. Saeed Ahmad

Section Officer (Admin)

soadmin@moent.gov.pk

051-9204981

 

 119

21

Mr. Hameed Niazi

Section Officer (General)

sog@moent.gov.pk

051-9204248

 051-9205367

 116

22

Section Officer (Council/Coord/Legal)

soc@moent.gov.pk

051-9202090

 051-9103917

 121

23

Mr. Ijaz Ahmed Awan

Accounts Officer (F&A/PAC/DAC)

aofa@moent.gov.pk

051-9223579

 

 132

24

Mr. Hameed Niazi

Section Officer/DDO

ddo@moent.gov.pk

051-9206954

 

 135

25

Mr. Shams Ur Rehman

Network/System Administrator

sa@moent.gov.pk

051-9204256

 

 224

Technical Voctional and Development Wing

26

Mr. Muhammad Taimur Khan

Joint Secretary (ETV&D/PD PMEC)

jstvd@moent.gov.pk

051-9207373

 051-9204988

 137

27

Mr. Irfan Khan Jadoon

Deputy Secretary (TVD/DPD)

dstvd@moent.gov.pk

051-9202361

 051-9204988

 131

28

Mr. Hafeez Ur Rehman

Section Officer (TT)

sott@moent.gov.pk

051-9208867

 051-9204988

 133

29

Ms. Sadia Yousaf

Research Officer (Dev/PMEC)

ro@moent.gov.pk

051-9210178

 051-9204988

 133

Professional Training Wing

23

Mr. Omar Hamid Khan

Joint Secretary (PT)

Jsprofessional@moent.gov.pk

051-9204596

 051-9204336

 139

31

Mr. Rahim Dad Dahri

Deputy Secretary (PT)

dsprofessional@moent.gov.pk

051-9202361

 051-9204336

 130

32

Mr. Tanveer Ahmad Kakar

Section Officer (PT-I)

sopt1@moent.gov.pk

051-9201602

 051-9204336

 136

33

Section Officer (PT-II)

sopt2@moent.gov.pk

051-9214982

 051-9204336

 136

 

Project Monitoring and Evaluation Cell

34

Mr. Yasir Irfan   PMS/Dy. Chief (PM&EC)

dc@moent.gov.pk

051-9103975

 051-9103976

 239

35

Ms. Sadia Yousaf

Research Assocaite (PM&EC)

rapmec@moent.gov.pk

051-9103978

 051-9103976

 236

36

Mr. Shams Ur Rehman

IT Specialist (PM&EC)

itspecialist@moent.gov.pk

051-9204256

 051-9103976

 224